Change Location × Lincoln

    Recent Locations

      Legends Club in Lincoln


      • Legends Club Photo #1
      1 of 1
      November 18, 2019

      Monday  11:00 AM (on various days)

      235 North 9th Street
      Lincoln, Nebraska

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Legends Club

      Attendance days (27 days) Monday, September 23, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Check-in Process: Come in on the days listed above spend $6 or more  Show your ID and recipt to a manager and they will check you in through Eventbrite Prizes: Deans List- 22 + days: Fast Pass for Life, Custom Barry's Jersey, Big Picture on Legends Club Composite Honors- 17-21 days: T-Shirt Version of Jersey, Smaller Composite Picture  Academic Probation- 13-16 days: Name on Composite

      Categories: Food & Wine

      This event repeats on various days: Nov 18, Nov 22, Nov 23

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.